Contacts

Contact List for 2016-2017

 

President Ken Williams

Chairman Paul Drew – (pauld@chestermc.org)
Contact me if you have any pressing issues about the
club and if appropriate committee member is not available.

Secretary Tanya Milner – (TanyaM@chestermc.org)

I am the main point of contact for information to be circulated
throughout the club.

Treasurer Phil Moore – (Philm @chestermc.org)

Contact me to pay subscriptions and anything to do with the
clubs finances. (cheques made payable to Chester mountaineering club)

Membership Secretary Jim Jones – (JimJ@chestermc.org)

Contact me if you are a prospective new member and also
if you have changed your address

Hut Booking Secretary┬áKev Sales – (KevS@chestermc.org)

Contact me if you are a BMC affiliated club who would like to use our Hut
(note we only book the hut to BMC affiliated clubs for min of 10 people for 2 nights)
CMC Members also book the hut for group meets via me and finally
send all hut fees to me
(cheques made payable to Chester mountaineering club)

Outdoor Meets Secretary Richy Fahy – (RichyF@chestermc.org)

Contact me for information about climbing and walking meets.
However first check the website forum.

Wednesday Evenings and Indoor Meets – Ellen Piercy – (ellenp@Chestermc.org)

Ellen is a point of contact for outside Wednesday evening meets in the summer and climbing wall, lectures, pub meets & annual dinner during the winter months

Newsletter Editor Andy Cole – (AndyC@chestermc.org)

Send me all the news for the newsletter by phone, letter of email

Hut Custodian Mark Whelan – (MarkW@chestermc.org)

Contact me if there are any problems with the hut in particular if the hut’s resources are running low e.g. coal, gas, bin bags, towels My address and phone number is in the handbook

Hut Technical – Rob Parkinson – (robp@chestermc.org)

Rob deals with and looks after the bigger jobs that we need to do at the hut

Website Administrator Dave Rumney – (daver@chestermc.org)

Contact me if you require assistance with the website, forums or gallery, also if you have a picture you would like on the front page please send to me!

 

 

Share